Luxolive.

Kitties on Film
2004-04-08
4:46 p.m.

Ah, entry part two. See part one! I have pictures that must be shared, as they are of cats.

Here's another example of Chewy hating being touched. He totally looks like he's ordering the slow torture of our whole family.

And here is Chelsea (and the remnents of beer bottle and equipment sterilizing behind me all over the counter) who also doesn't like to be held (unless it's upside down -- I am completely not kidding).

And here is Molly, who likes to survey her kingdom from atop the railing which overlooks the living room.

And here is Molly again, because she is cute.

And here is Maverick, hanging out on the couch that between the 4 of them they have managed to force into submission. SUBMIT, COUCH.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com