Luxolive.

No more.
2005-01-13
2:26 p.m.

Hi! I think I'm going to stop updating. My membership is up for renewal and I just haven't been feeling the entries lately. Partly because a lot of the things I have to say involve people that I have no business talking about on-line (or, if I did and they stumbled across it, they would never speak to me again). These things are funny, dammit, and they deserve to be free.

Also, money. Money money money. I am trying to save it, but it still seems like every time I turn around, my car needs service, or I need an entirely new maternity wardrobe, or I want to fly back east for a wedding. It's endless. Every month, I want to catch up, and every month it doesn't happen, and I go into Target for a mop and some laundry detergent and come out with $50 worth of cleaning products and cat food.

Anyway, the fetus is fine. Despite the fact that I can gain 5 pounds just thinking about, say, vegetable soup in my real life, it seems that in my pregnant life, so far, I can't gain weight. I eat. I eat like the wind. However, even with Christmas and purposely not peeing before my weigh in yesterday, I only gained a pound and a half total. I want El Fetus to be healthy.

Anyway, so no more update. Bye!

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com