Luxolive.

Weighlifting chicken pictures
2004-03-18
9:43 a.m.

First of all, I'd like to shout out to the people who found my diary using the searches "sex in saugus" and "Weighlifting chicken pictures." Awesome. And, what?

Okay, so remember just a few days ago how I was freaking the crap out about my friendster friend friendstering and how it opened the door to a painful friendship breakup being relived in my hairshirt brain? So I heard back. And it is good. I am all discombobulated about it. It's the best outcome I could have hoped for (apology, claims that she's been trying to find me for ages to apologize, boyfriend has been exed and she has gotten on with her life without him controlling every moment of it, etc.) and we talked on the phone for about 2 hours last night.

For some reason, though, I am still feeling all weird. She alluded to an apology in the email, but then when we talked, she pretty much pretended that nothing had happened and everything was fine. And, I guess, everything is fine. I am more apt to forgive people when their behavior is out of character for them, and I have no doubt that she would have given me, like, a bone marrow transplant up until the moment that relationship took over her life and judgement. So, bygones. Very, very odd to have this resolved. This has been one of those things that has kept me up at night for years. I cried the day of my wedding because she wasn't there. And now she's back. Surreal.

Today I'm thinking I might give myself a manicure. Dream big, folks.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com