Luxolive.

That is filed under Wrong.
2004-06-03
10:53 a.m.

Holy God, these are the cutest kitties EVER. One time, on a sweltering night in the small crappy apartment, we stumbled into the bathroom to find Moo in the sink, and he completely filled the thing and spilled over the sides. It is one of my favorite Moo Memories.

Ah, Moo.

Here are my current boys, Chewy and Maverick.

Ah, kitties. I love them.

Anyway. I'm off to Chicago for the weekend to see family and all that. I am looking forward to leaving Tucson, where it's supposed to hit 106 today. That is filed under Wrong. The only good thing about the heat is that I like randomly going in the backyard, making eye contact with my husband while he's watching tv, and then falling into the pool fully clothed while he watches. Ha. The pool rules, man. I don't think that slide will ever get old. Unless it gets old. Hmm.

I finally bought grown-up patio furniture, and I'm so grown up that I just keep driving around with it still in the back of my car. Come, table and chairs, we must go to spinning. Ah, Starbucks, do you want anything? You, chair? Tall non-fat latte with a shot of hazelnut? Okay.

Ah. I have so much worky to do to get the house ready for the cat sitter. My goal is to make it look less like a bomb went off.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com