Luxolive.

short short short hi
2004-02-19
11:00 p.m.

Oh holy god, I have been so busy. My parents are gone but I have a friend visiting, so there is much touristing. In the past week, I've been to the Desert Museum twice. It ruled both times. Tomorrow, we're driving to San Diego, which is a 12 hour round trip. She's never been to California and I've never been to IKEA. So, both will be checked off the cosmic list. Yesterday we went to Mexico. That was depressing. It made me laff, though, that walking in to Mexico is like getting off the T. Through the turnstile, except different country. I bought lip balm and a kinder egg. Ha.

So tomorrow long drive. Furniture purchase. Then long drive back.

I may possibly have a job. I have a second interview next week. Do I want a job? Maybe. I wish it was part time, as I am a spoiled lounging brat at the moment, but I think I will ramp back up into active human who participates in outside world nicely.

Must sleep now. But also must mention that I managed to slice my lip open licking an envelope today. Freaking ass crap, man.

More later when madness ends.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com