Luxolive.

BOOB. BOOOOB.
2004-02-02
6:23 p.m.

Oh, dude. The boob. Hahaa. BIG PICTURE, be warned.

I am so entertained that people immediately called to complain. I think I just kind of cocked my head to one side and then promptly forgot about it. What will the children think? I mean, they saw a BOOB, they are forever scarred. Call the network! Prudes. All these international papers are reporting on it and you can tell that they're all laffing at us.

I brought my car in for an estimate today, and all I can say is that I'm glad I'm not the person who caused the accident and I'm glad it's a direct bill. I was the last person to get hit, so I'm the person with the least damage, by far. And yet, they're replacing my whole back bumper and giving me a rental for 3 days. Sweet? Since my husband backed into the island at a gas station a few years ago and scratched up the bumper, this accident has just allowed us to replace the biggest eye sore of the car. Free! Whoo. Not that we really cared about it. But still! Free! Okay then.

There is a low carb MALL here. At least that's what it's called. I want to go sell doughnuts outside of it. I am a jerk.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com