Luxolive.

Re: The Rest of My Life
2003-10-13
6:23 p.m.

Do you know why I shouldn't buy a new winter coat this year? Not because mine is still cool (I still feel badly about offing that muppet for the trim) but because I NO LONGER NEED ONE. Holy God, I am moving to Arizona.

Therefore I will purchase a fall coat instead.

Ra cha cha.

One more thing: EEeeeeeeeeeee!!1

Oh, Additionally: What? This goes out to the Red Sox and the Yankees. Though, editorially, I do not feel badly for Zimmer just because he's old. If one does not want to be shoved/ tossed, one should not charge someone else. The end.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com