Luxolive.

A Christmas tree skirt and a rubber chicken
2003-10-10
11:52 a.m.

I have been taking a not on purpose break. I just keep forgetting that I have a diary?

My break has included:

Dogsitting for a recently rescued greyhound (LOVE)

Chewing Gum

Free Cheese

Aimlessly wandering around H&M and then leaving without buying anything because of the line

LUSH! LUSH IS OPEN! OH MY GOD THE SOAP. Finally I can put a Butterball in my bath and have it not be a roasting chicken.

And much, much more that is less, less interesting. Mostly work. Whatever to the work, I say! Onward ho! What?

Anyway. Hmm. What should I be for Halloween? Something entirely free because I'm broke? Yes, please. I'm throwing a party and I can't afford the party and a costume. It will have to be something I already have. Like something involving a Christmas tree skirt and a rubber chicken.

I think I find out about Tucson early next week. Hold me, please.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com