Luxolive.

Paris Pictures!
2003-06-24
2:29 p.m.

I was having your basic crappy work day and then I got vacation in my inbox! I was so psyched. Snapfish.com is awesome and I love that they email you scans of your pictures when they send the completed prints in the mail.

So:

Here's me on top of the Eiffel Tower

And me and my husband on top of the Arc de Triomphe (which he heard someone call the Arch of Triumph).

And an adorable squashed in bunch of houses on some random street on the Left Bank.

Hooray! That's only the highlights, and only one roll. I was out of mailers, so I'll get the rest developed later. I'm excited to see the black and white film.

I'm done!

I finished the Harry Potter book, but I'm not going to talk about it because I know not everyone is as obsessive a geek as I am and may have not plowed through it already.

Going back to re-read some highlights. Me big dork.

To recap, I have all five books from the American release. 1-4 in the adult version (different cover!) in the UK version, 1 in the children's version from the UK, and both movies on DVD. All of these (except duplicates) were purchased on the date of release. Big, huge dork me. Massive. Oh well.

Today has been such an unproductive day, as I've been feeling like ass. I've had a sore throat for ages, and it's just getting worse and I'm dreading the full blown sick. I'm not sure if the dread is making me second guess my health or what, but I couldn't drag myself out of bed this morning. Blah. Can't focus.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com