Luxolive.

PS I'm a dork.
2003-06-18
12:25 p.m.

List of Reasons Why I Wish This Was Not My Reality

1. I have seen other realities and they are better. I am looking at you, Life of Leisure.

2. I have a film shoot tomorrow with a group of nearly 500 people who are harder to corral than 500 cats. 500 cats with busy schedules. And this whole deal is soley my responsibility. If it fails, I very visibly suck.

3. Over vacation, due to enormous amounts of rain here, my house officially became the house on the block with the yard that denotes crazy neighborhood home value wreckers live here, do not disturb except to possibly break windows on dare and then run before we chase you in ratty underpants and call the shit poop. And our lawnmower doesn't work and we have to go to an out of town wedding this weekend and it will all just get worse. I should probably just put the gnome out there and embrace the trash.

List of Reasons Why I Am Glad This Is My Reality

1) Oh my holy ass I just got to bum around Europe for 11 days and who cares if I have to herd cats to get the money to do that.

2) I am not the people I was on the T with this morning.

3) Harry Potter #5 is coming out this weekend and I am SO reading it ASAP. PS I'm a huge dork.

Other Random Notes

Amblus had a job interview and she really, really, really deserves a cool fun job. Universe, please comply, for serious.

I really want one of those stolen copies of the new Harry Potter book and I am desperately jealous of the criminal dorks who pulled the heist off. If they slip what happens before I get a copy and read it, though, I will go from amused/ jealous to annoyed/ yelling 'bastards!'

Okay then. Must continue to work on work. Blarf.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com