Luxolive.

Crapass Strike Bad Timing
2003-06-03
1:24 p.m.

Crap.

This sucks. Now I have no idea whether or not we'll actually make it to France. It may work out, but I'm not betting on it. Didn't the strike in '95 last over three weeks? We spoke to the airline an hour ago and they said that we'll have to wait and see. They cancelled a flight yesterday, but can't tell what will happen with tomorrow's.

Even if we do manage to get there, the metro and buses and trains are all shut down, too. Piss.

Okay then. I guess I should keep trying to wrap up for my time off, but I'm too stressed that I'm not actually going anywhere. Yuck.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com