Luxolive.

Listerine
2003-05-20
5:04 p.m.

1. WHAT TIME DO YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? 6:50. Gross.

2. IF YOU COULD EAT LUNCH WITH ONE FAMOUS PERSON WHO WOULD IT BE? Jimmy Fallon, even though he's so cute and hilarious that I'd be self-conscious the whole time.

3. GOLD OR SILVER? Silver

4. WHAT WAS THE LAST FILM YOU SAW AT THE CINEMA? X-Men 2.

5. FAVORITE TV SHOW? Six Feet Under, 24.

6. WHAT DO YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST? pot of tea, sometimes toast. I had hummus the other day?

7. WHAT WOULD YOU HATE TO BE LEFT IN A ROOM WITH? Lots of things. Snakes spring to mind.

8. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? No, unfortunately.

9. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? I live an uninspired life.

10. WHAT'S YOUR MIDDLE NAME? Dawn.

11. BEACH, CITY, or COUNTRY? Ultimate place to live? Cape Cod in the off-season.

12. SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter. Summer sucks. Fall = #1!

13. FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Mint Chocolate Chip, please.

14. FAVORITE FAST FOOD? In-n-out burger. Double Double.

15. FAVORITE CAR/SUV? Mini Coop.

17.WHAT CHARACTERISTICS DO YOU DESPISE? Fakey McFakersons

18. FAVORITE FLOWER? Tulips

19. IF YOU HAD A BIG WIN IN THE LOTTERY, HOW LONG WOULD YOU WAIT TO TELEPHONE A FRIEND? Until I could find a phone? 1.2 seconds?

20. FIZZY OR STILL WATER AS A DRINK? Still to the Maxxx.

21. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHROOM? It is both plaid and floral. It came with the house. Something must be done. Like maybe I should somehow incorporate angry clowns.

23. WHERE WOULD YOU RETIRE TO? the Cape, Ireland. Bed.

24. CAN YOU JUGGLE? No. Unfortunately.

25. FAVORITE DAY OF THE WEEK: Saturday

26. RED OR WHITE WINE? Can it not be both?

27. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? I worked, then went out to dinner with tha man.

28. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD? My licence states that I'm a donor and my family knows my wishes.

29. WHO DO YOU LEAST EXPECT TO SEND THIS BACK? Okay.

30. WHO IS THE PERSON YOU EXPECT TO SEND THIS BACK FIRST? No, seriously, okay.

31. WHO IS THE ONE PERSON YOU WISH YOU COULD GO BACK IN TIME AND TALK TO? I suck at these questions. Moo? Except he's a cat.

32. IF YOU COULD HAVE A SUPER POWER, WHAT WOULD IT BE? To make time slow down when I need it to.

33. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CHILDREN'S BOOK? This one about these 4 cats who lived on a farm. One of them is not quite all there, if you know what I'm saying. I have no idea what it was called, and no one else knows what I'm talking about.

34. FAVORITE FEATURE OF THE OPPOSITE SEX? Huh-huh.

35. DO YOU BELIEVE IN AFTERLIFE? Again, uninspired life. No time for reflection. Earn! Earn!

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com