Luxolive.

Earth Day, Olsen Twins Style (Entry #2)
2003-04-22
4:56 p.m.

I can't shut up.

This is my second entry today. Whoops?

But seriously folks, I couldn't keep this to myself. I give you:

The Daily Poll on Marykateandashley.com.

Today is Earth Day; did you do anything to commemorate it?

- Yes, I picked up trash with my friends.

-Sort of; I laid off the hairspray today!

-No, I didn�t get around to doing anything.

I weep for the future.

But I don't see how I can be so uppity...

Considering that I just admitted to a friend that barring Hogwarts, I'd like to be one of the Olsen twins. They have their own board game. And also, location shoots for all their movies? Good stuff. It's so wrong and yet I can't look away.

I can't believe I just admitted that. I feel like I should go shower.

Vacation Dilemma

I think it may be solved?

I did a little soul-searching (via google) and tentatively decided on Guernsey.

It's a little bit France and a lot UK with a touch of Victor Hugo. Plus, my great grandmother (whom, through some crazy long life span, I actually got to know) was from there and always told us such neat stories about it. I just have to sell the man on the idea. It's so pretty, though.

I mean, look:

Here

and here.

Damn. You'd go, right?

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com