Luxolive.

Shizzolate Cazznats
2003-04-10
11:10 a.m.

And she's okay!

Or am I? I'm so bummed. I just found out that The Husband will be in LA longer and more frequenly than expected. He won't be home for a weekend (or more than 3 nights at a stretch) for a long, long time. Just because we don't have kids, he often gets the Travel Shaft. They really need to (and are trying to) hire more people. Until then, I suppose, suck.

Shizzolate.

Cracking up. This is what my last expounding on the cat war looks like after it's been run though asksnoop.com:

Well, if that happened AND Lucy stopped scratching at da door whenever I lock her out, know what I'm sayin'? She woke me up at 1:25 this morning CRYING, 'n that shiznit broke my heart so I swapped her 'n Molly, despite da fact that Molly wuz cozy on my back. Ah, da sadness of da kitty wars 'n da impossibility of spending 'nuff time wit 'em both when that shiznit's just me here n' shit. I feel hella neglectful. It doesn't help that I went out last night, I'm going out tonight, 'n I'm planning leave 'em overnight this weekend while I'm in New York, know what I'm sayin'? I did decide only stay one night in order spend time wit 'em, though n' shit. They deserve many treats 'n toys fo' izzle terrible kitty treatment n' shit. If only they gots along 'n could entertain each other, know what I'm sayin'? Bah, know what I'm sayin'?

Kick ass.

Rock plus also hard place.

So, this weekend is between the plans I already made to go to NYC and see some friends that I rarely see and staying here to hang out with my dad and stepmom who will be here for his birthday. Last time they came up here we didn't hang out because they were booked, so I just assumed that they were here to see Boston and not me and made other plans. I wasn't being passive aggressive, it's just that they live 2 hours away and can see me whenever, really, so it's not like they flew in from Fresno with two long layovers and lost their bags and they don't even get to see me. But still, I'm torn. It is his birthday. I'm thinking on it.

Okay then. End transmission.

The Power of Coffee Compels Me - 2005-11-15

- - 2005-10-29

Balls. - 2005-08-03

Random and Chewy - 2005-01-17

No more. - 2005-01-13

template by wicked design

< ? bostonites # >

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com